stability:

my hobbies include staying up until 2am for no reason and being exhausted the next day

Sat, 19th Apr — 38,109 notes
nicolabf:

cloud control here i cum
Thu, 17th Apr — 2 notes
Tue, 15th Apr — 4,023 notes
Sun, 13th Apr — 49 notes
Wed, 2nd Apr — 780 notes
Mon, 31st Mar — 153,162 notes
aerbor:

Märta Thisner
Sat, 29th Mar — 1,415 notes
nicolabf:

Cocoooonut
Sat, 29th Mar — 4 notes

Fri, 28th Mar — 33,151 notes
pizzzatime:

stylesthatfadeaway:


metal—fingers:

Quasimoto’s ‘Talkin’ Shit’ on vinyl.
Wed, 26th Mar — 813 notes
unkemptly:

vintage
Mon, 24th Mar — 41,548 notes
Mon, 24th Mar — 38 notes
Fri, 21st Mar — 44,281 notes

me: ok i’ll study at 8:00

clock: 8:00

me: *pretends i didn’t see*

Fri, 21st Mar — 675,781 notes
Wed, 19th Mar — 41,379 notes